Contact Us

Head Office & Studios:

386 Fitzgerald Street, North Perth WA 6016

General Enquiries

Telephone: (08) 9227 5958

Fax: (08) 9227 7692

Talkback/Onair

Main North Perth Studios (08) 9227 5953

(please only ring during music play)

Station Manager

Paul Pearman

Telephone: (08) 9328 2351

manager@6eba.com.au

Station Administration

Percy Kalino

Telephone: (08) 9227 5958

office@6eba.com.au

Youth Coordinator

Percy Kalino

Telephone: (08) 9227 5958

 

Chairman

Gordon Stacey

chairman@6eba.com.au

 

Vice Chairman

Peter Jurleka

vice-chairman@6eba.com.au

 


 

Secretary

Dennis Pilarinos

secretary@6eba.com.au

Treasurer

Dianne Popovich

treasurer@6ea.com.au

Councillors

Hui-Lin Tan

Franca Rorbeti

Paula Tsakisiris

 

Media Information & Enquiries

contact Station Manager

Sponsorship (Advertising)

57% of Australians listen to Community Radio in an average month

For more information contact the Station Manager

Telephone: (08) 9328 2351

manager@6eba.com.au

Codes of Practice - Community Radio

Click here to download

 

 
 

Our Sponsors